//
you're reading...
Homework Assignments

My Top 5 Korean Drama List

*For week 10’s homework assignment, I did option 2 as my homework but I liked option 3 as well, so I produced a list of my top 5 favourite Korean dramas that I would recommend to my friends. They are in no particular order.

To not give away the storyline, I have put links to some of the trailers for these dramas, to interest you all into watching them.

Heartstrings

You’ve-Fallen-for-Me12

Flower Boys Next Door

My_Flower_Boy_Neighbor-p1

Shut Up Flower Boy Band

shut-up-flower-boy-band-poster-2

 

Emergency Couple

023_zpsc29c07f3.jpgoriginal

 

Fated To Love You

Fated-to-Love-You-Poster-1

 

 

I really enjoyed watching these dramas.

Besides K-Pop, Korean dramas are another aspect of modern Korean culture that has become very popular worldwide.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

